anxiostial
Joined 6 years ago
Karma
107
Submissions
28
Member since
Oct 5
Joined 6 years ago
yea so I should have clarified, when a room creator closes the tab, the room is basically dead, anyone who enters will never connect or see anything. This basically makes public rooms completely useless so I may remove them for now (possibly forever).