Comment

Comment by anxiostial

[copied from another answer]

yea so I should have clarified, when a room creator closes the tab, the room is basically dead, anyone who enters will never connect or see anything. This basically makes public rooms completely useless so I may remove them for now (possibly forever).

parent anxiostial 6 years ago

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.

Live from the official Hacker News API

A modern reader for Hacker News · SvelteKit + Skeleton