_g5q8
Joined 2 months ago
Karma
1
Submissions
32
Member since
Aug 24
Joined 2 months ago
If I have multiple machines, I manually sync them since that's usually the easiest way to manage it as secrets in my experience don't change enough to warrant syncing them.
I believe the user can change the setting to "Never Autoplay" instead of "Stop Media with Sound" but the default only affects with sound.
It seems like there's a bug going on here - otherwise everyone would have the same issue. This is something that can be fixed and isn't really related to these existing overall.