Comment
Comment by davb
I don't see an option to change the view. Does this mean I need to be signed in to do that? If so, that's a really poor design. I should be able to delete photos just as easily whether or not I'm signed in. I'm not sure why the toolbar UI needs to change depending on signed in status.