Comment

Comment by xuhu

Notification about not being to save someone else's scene keeps popping up after I hit Dismiss. I know I can't save but annoying nonetheless. Otherwise feels quite polished and impressive overall.
parent xuhu 12 years ago

Discussion

Live from the official Hacker News API

A modern reader for Hacker News · SvelteKit + Skeleton