"Your circles will be deleted, but people in your circles will remain in your Contacts."
I hate this. I once had the HN circle added (was being circulated after plus' debut). After deleting my plus account, they never left my contacts list. Syncing across to my Android meant I also had my huge contacts list on the phone. I remember trying to delete these contacts but it didn't quite work and I don't know why.
I hate this. I once had the HN circle added (was being circulated after plus' debut). After deleting my plus account, they never left my contacts list. Syncing across to my Android meant I also had my huge contacts list on the phone. I remember trying to delete these contacts but it didn't quite work and I don't know why.