Wait - it looks like this is right! I was thinking that of course you could, but it doesn't seem like the option exists once Lockdown mode is turned on. Do you know why? I don't remember reading that in the list of effects.
It seems as though it doesn't affect existing favourites in any way...
It seems as though it doesn't affect existing favourites in any way...