Please ask Claude for a “No thanks, delete my data” button on the checkout page…so I can click it.
Worth noting that on the consent page the user acknowledges that “My photos are deleted right after analysis”, and then the results page says “analysis complete” right next to a thumbnail of the photo. So, which is it?
Please ask Claude for a “No thanks, delete my data” button on the checkout page…so I can click it.
Worth noting that on the consent page the user acknowledges that “My photos are deleted right after analysis”, and then the results page says “analysis complete” right next to a thumbnail of the photo. So, which is it?