Comment
Comment by Anamon
My #1 reason to never, ever do that is that it also gives company admins the power to remotely wipe your personal device. Spending weeks just to set everything back up the way it was, just becauce someone clicked the wrong button (or some "AI" agent was hallucinating a compromise) -- no, thank you.