When you change your address you can click a checkbox saying you want a protected name/address. This means that companies that have you as customers/clients won't be able to get the new address, mail won't be redirected, etc
I did it accidentally during my last move and it was a pain in the behind
And it expires after a year by default so it feels rather pointless
I did it accidentally during my last move and it was a pain in the behind
And it expires after a year by default so it feels rather pointless