Comment

Comment by noname120

That’s very possible and in fact until recently you couldn’t enable or disable that feature in an existing project, it was only configurable when creating a project. And for some time you couldn’t even move in and out conversations from a project configured with project-only memories/files
parent noname120 1 month ago

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.

Live from the official Hacker News API

A modern reader for Hacker News · SvelteKit + Skeleton