What’s different is that it comes configured this way out of the box, silently, without warning. It’s functionally equivalent to opting in to giving all user accounts root privileges, which is not what anyone expects the default configuration to be.
You can choose to configure your installs this way if you choose to do so. It should not come this way quietly by default.
I don’t understand how this is a question.
What’s different is that it comes configured this way out of the box, silently, without warning. It’s functionally equivalent to opting in to giving all user accounts root privileges, which is not what anyone expects the default configuration to be.
You can choose to configure your installs this way if you choose to do so. It should not come this way quietly by default.