Comment

Comment by thatwasunusual

> If you continue to use our services after the billing adjustment, you will be deemed to have accepted the adjusted billing terms. If you do not agree, you may choose to cancel your service and apply for a refund.

Is it just me, or does this sound like the pricing change is somehow retroactive, i.e. I have to pay extra for already used (and paid for) tokens?

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.

Live from the official Hacker News API

A modern reader for Hacker News · SvelteKit + Skeleton