I’m a bit surprised this is possible in the first place. I get that you might not be able to upload everything in one go, but it feels like you should “start” and “finish” a release in that case, and once it’s finished you can’t modify it.
I guess the use case is that you might want to build a wheel for an older release for a newer version of Python?
I guess the use case is that you might want to build a wheel for an older release for a newer version of Python?