TBH, it looks to me as a trick to enable extra usage by baiting me with $20 credit by toggling on the feature that lets me burn another $20 without realizing it.
Toggling it again to turn it off immediately after (which I assume most people will miss) seems to guard against this.
Toggling it again to turn it off immediately after (which I assume most people will miss) seems to guard against this.