Comment

Comment by correlator

Does this mean that when you disable, all labels are deleted, and when you turn it back on it has to re-scan all of your photos? Could this be a cost-saving measure?
parent correlator 1 year ago

Discussion

Live from the official Hacker News API

A modern reader for Hacker News · SvelteKit + Skeleton