There is indeed an upload feature, but users’ avatars, files, and other uploads aren’t shared with the community—they can only be accessed by the users themselves.
What I find hardest to understand is: if there’s an issue with a website, why shut down all of my sites?
What I find hardest to understand is: if there’s an issue with a website, why shut down all of my sites?