Comment Comment by nohup2 I think this happens because the default option is “recommended for new users”. So some not-new users believe that the other options are better for them.That default options reads like this: “All files in one partition (recommended for new users)” parent nohup2 1 year ago
That default options reads like this: “All files in one partition (recommended for new users)”