Comment

Comment by falsandtru

> Once I unkilled it, it went back from [flagged][dead] to just [flagged], and it went back to being visible to everyone whether they are logged in or not, or have 'showdead' turned on or not.

In other words, you resurrected the deleted text. I just hope this conversation will not be deleted/flagged again and become unreadable.

parent falsandtru 2 years ago

Discussion

Live from the official Hacker News API

A modern reader for Hacker News · SvelteKit + Skeleton