it blew my mind when i logged into dropbox that sharing my data with third party "vetted" AI companies was enabled by default.
i just wrote a WTF email to their support, but most likely i will be discontinuing my account. can't imagine what they can possibly say that will make this OK
i just wrote a WTF email to their support, but most likely i will be discontinuing my account. can't imagine what they can possibly say that will make this OK