Comment
Comment by huytersd
How does this work? The drivers use the Uber app to find a customer and then when they pick up the customer they just turn off the Uber app? Wouldn’t the customer get charged through Uber anyways? Wouldn’t a couple of these be a huge red flag to Uber and they would disable the drivers account on their end?