Comment
Comment by barnabask
How interesting. Does that mean the same is true for deployment_mode? As in, assuming 'customer 2' was originally made 'dedicated', is this how we'd move them back to shared deployment mode?
Does that mean some downtime or broken connections for that tenant while data is shuffled around?