Comment

Comment by cj

Google will send you notices to your backup/recovery email if and when a time comes that they want to delete the account.

Make sure you have a backup/recovery email on the old accounts and you’ll be notified before anything irreversible happens.

parent cj 3 years ago

Discussion

Live from the official Hacker News API

A modern reader for Hacker News · SvelteKit + Skeleton