If you do use a shared device, you should be using your own user profile on that device. Or, at least, your own browser profile.
You really shouldn't be logging into your sensitive accounts from a public device or computer anyway. Unchecking "remember me" will not make that secure, and to suggest otherwise is a bit misleading.
If you do use a shared device, you should be using your own user profile on that device. Or, at least, your own browser profile.
You really shouldn't be logging into your sensitive accounts from a public device or computer anyway. Unchecking "remember me" will not make that secure, and to suggest otherwise is a bit misleading.