Comment Comment by EdJiang It asks you to sign in and auth your Google account after sharing a docs link. So you give them permissions.If you don’t want this behavior you can revoke Slack’s access. parent EdJiang 4 years ago
If you don’t want this behavior you can revoke Slack’s access.