Comment
Comment by eric__cartman
From my understanding if you accidentally upload a personal file, as long as no one downloaded it in the time you took to realize your mistake taking down the only node that has the file (your computer in this case) should effectively "erase it" in the sense that unless the node comes back up, even if someone has the id of that file they are SOL.