Comment Comment by Twaway45609 I once closed or deleted our s3 account (was a very long time ago). I recreated or reactivated the account and my files were still there and i got instantly charged all thr fees backwards to the day i closed the account.They reimbursed though the charge. parent Twaway45609 5 years ago
They reimbursed though the charge.