> It could be hidden the same way as developer options
If checking a box buried three screens deep in Settings is all it takes to play Fortnite with your friends again, that box is going to get checked. And once it does, all the privacy and security of iOS devices goes out the window.
If checking a box buried three screens deep in Settings is all it takes to play Fortnite with your friends again, that box is going to get checked. And once it does, all the privacy and security of iOS devices goes out the window.