Comment

Comment by dataflow

> "If you're over your storage limit for two years, Google may delete your content across Gmail, Drive and Photos," the company said.

That's different from just deleting all your data because you're inactive. Which is it?

Edit: it seems both. Here's the blog post (maybe this is a better link): https://blog.google/products/photos/storage-policy-update/

parent dataflow 5 years ago

Discussion

Live from the official Hacker News API

A modern reader for Hacker News · SvelteKit + Skeleton