Comment

Comment by observr9

> Even when pointed out that the company can wipe it when they leave

If someone intends to leave, they can first revoke the company's access to their phone.

parent observr9 6 years ago

Discussion

Live from the official Hacker News API

A modern reader for Hacker News · SvelteKit + Skeleton