For what it's worth, it's been said (by anonymous sources, no one on the record) that Apple did not threaten to terminate Epic's "Sign in with Apple" accounts/features, and they spent extra effort to maintain their access to that after their account was terminated.
I do not know if other terminated accounts get this "luxury".
I do not know if other terminated accounts get this "luxury".