Like many others, I use Github every day. Changes like this add friction to our workflow.
There better be a damn good reason for these changes, otherwise it's a pointless redesign that looks no better than it did previously while simultaneously adding a slight overhead as users "learn" the new layout.
Does anyone know of an option to revert this update?
There better be a damn good reason for these changes, otherwise it's a pointless redesign that looks no better than it did previously while simultaneously adding a slight overhead as users "learn" the new layout.
Does anyone know of an option to revert this update?