Awesome, thank you for syncing! The sync process actually creates a separate channel for you, which is later transferred to your account. You can clean up the old channel: lbry.com/faq/youtube#cleanup
The above FAQ also explains the process in more detail. Let us know if you have any other questions!
The above FAQ also explains the process in more detail. Let us know if you have any other questions!