Comment Comment by latitude That’s an UI issue with the tool.The underlying behavior is correct though - people with open handles have the priority unless they have explicitly stated that deleting a file while they use it is OK. parent latitude 6 years ago
The underlying behavior is correct though - people with open handles have the priority unless they have explicitly stated that deleting a file while they use it is OK.