Comment Comment by seizeheures > Also, this means that anyone who has your phone number is told you're on the app and given your username, which you may not want for privacy reasons.You can disable that behavior in your privacy settings iirc parent seizeheures 6 years ago
You can disable that behavior in your privacy settings iirc