Comment

Comment by b_tterc_p

Despite the headline I don’t see anything about deleting data. Just that it won’t try to recognize you.

That being said, I went on my profile to check and it was already set to No (don’t do facial recognition). Is this the default? Or is this actually an old thing that I disabled a long time ago.

parent b_tterc_p 7 years ago

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.

Live from the official Hacker News API

A modern reader for Hacker News · SvelteKit + Skeleton