Comment

Comment by babuskov

Of course.

The thing is, once the option showed up, I turned it on once to try it. A couple hours later and I beat the whole game. At that moment, I didn't even know the game was ruined for me. It felt nice being able to see all the levels and content.

But a couple days later, when I thought about turning it on, I figured there's no point because I have seen it all.

It's so easy to fall into the trap of playing easy mode.

parent babuskov 7 years ago

Discussion

Live from the official Hacker News API

A modern reader for Hacker News · SvelteKit + Skeleton