I did the same thing, and yet every couple of years some of those deleted items reappear on the news feed of my second account that I only use to double-check my privacy settings.
It's an European account and I'm wondering if only marking the content as deleted, instead of actually deleting it, violates the GDPR.
It's an European account and I'm wondering if only marking the content as deleted, instead of actually deleting it, violates the GDPR.