Actually I think that an extra step is required to fully "delete" while the standard procedure only "deactivate" accounts.
I've permanently delete back in 2014 but actually needed a "ghost account" in 2016 to access some FB walled garden content.
I used the same email as my former one and data was gone, no restauration was proposed. (However friend suggestion based on email showed up due to some probable shadow account).
I've permanently delete back in 2014 but actually needed a "ghost account" in 2016 to access some FB walled garden content.
I used the same email as my former one and data was gone, no restauration was proposed. (However friend suggestion based on email showed up due to some probable shadow account).