Comment Comment by calcsam If you realize it immediately after, you can cancel the OAuth authorization you granted, before they grab your data:https://myaccount.google.com/u/0/security#connectedapps parent calcsam 10 years ago
https://myaccount.google.com/u/0/security#connectedapps